Bucklow-St Martins ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Bucklow-St Martins ward in Trafford Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
James Alexander Wright, Labour
Aidan Williams, Labour
Adele New, Labour

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: