Atherton ward Corrections

Thank you for helping us keep up to date.

Below are the councillors from Atherton ward in Wigan Borough Council. Please edit any that are incorrect, or select the checkbox for anyone who isn’t a councillor in this ward at all.

Current detailsNamePartyDelete?
Stuart Andrew Gerrard, Independent Network
James Paul Watson, Independent Network
Jamie Hodgkinson, Independent Network

Alternatively, if this ward is missing a councillor, please fill in their details below: